Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics
BSUIR

Center for promotion of educational services


hief
Ushkurov Andrew
Minsk, 6 P.Brovki str., room 125
+375 17 293 22 65
a.ushkurov@bsuir.by

International Relations Department


Collaboration and coordination with universities and organizations in educational programs, as well as programs of outbound academic mobility; student and teacher exchange; meeting foreign delegations; organization and conduct of academic mobility competitions; protocol events; organizational and informational-methodical assistance to BSUIR structural divisions regarding participation in international programs and projects.

Minsk, 6 P.Brovki str., room 116-1

Acting Head of the department
Anna Filimonova
+375 17 293-89-67
a.filimonova@bsuir.by
Senior officer
Oksana Iatsyno
+375 17 293-89-17
o.iatsyno@bsuir.by
Officer
Victoria Gapeeva
+375 17 293-89-17
v.gapeeva@bsuir.by

International Client Support Department


Offers organizational, informational, methodological and advisory support of foreign citizens arriving to study at BSUIR; deals with issues of registration, exit/entry visas, acceptance of documents from foreign citizens for studies; supports foreign citizens at the university; signs contracts for the main courses and short-term educational programs, courses and internships. Provides information on payment for studies, medical check-up.

Address: Minsk, 6 P.Brovki str., room 118-1

Head of the department
Sofya Ortynskaya
+375 17 293 89 74
s.ortynskaia@bsuir.by
csd@bsuir.by
Deputy Head of the department
Veronika Khmelevskaya
+375 17 293 84 82
v.hmelevskaya@bsuir.by
Senior officer
Natalya Kovalevskaya
+375 17 293 85 72
n.kovalevskaia@bsuir.by
Senior officer
Anna Dubinich
+375 17 293 23 33
a.dubinich@bsuir.by
Senior officer
Irina Rabushko
+375 17 293 89 74
i.rabushko@bsuir.by
Officer
Sergey Kvasiuk
+375 17 293 85 73
s.kvasiuk@bsuir.by
Officer
Anastasia Baranova
+375 17 293 85 72
a.baranova@bsuir.by

Academic Mobility Department


Provides support services for outgoing and incoming staff and exchange students; arrange research and study visits, business trips, deal with necessary paperwork.

Address: Minsk, 6 P.Brovki str., room 124-1

Head of the department
Sergey Mironov
+375 17 293-22-64
s.mironov@bsuir.by
Senior officer
Evgenii Bogomolov
+375 17 293 22 64
e.bogomolov@bsuir.by


Sector of Promotion in International Rankings


Monitors BSUIRS international prestige and competitiveness in the world market of educational services, ensures the presence of BSUIR in international rankings, databases and information systems


Address: Minsk, 6 P.Brovki str., room 116-1

Head of the department
Marina Babitskaya
+375 17 293-86-32
m.babitskaya@bsuir.by
officer
Ludmila Yasinskaya
+375 17 293-86-32
l.iasinskaia@bsuir.by